:: Welcome to Sampath Bank PLC ::
 
 
:: Welcome to Sampath Bank PLC ::
Site Map Contact Us Home Careers @ Sampath
 
 

 

 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
Wije Dambawinne  
Deputy General Manager -
+94 (0)11 2300145
Treasury
+94 (0)11 4730347
dambawinne@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358347
   
     
   
Prasantha De Silva
+94 (0)11 2300146
Chief Dealer - FX / MM
+94 (0)11 4730336
prasantha@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358336
   
   
Darsha Hendahewa
+94 (0)11 2300146
Senior Dealer - Bank Notes
+94 (0)11 4730634
darsha@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358634
     
   
Rajindra Tillekeratne
+94 (0)11 2300146
Senior Dealer - FX / MM
+94 (0)11 4730337
rajindra@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358337
     
 
 
Manjula Ekanayake
+94 (0)11 2300146
Dealer - FX / MM / ALCO Officer
+94 (0)11 4730631
mekanayake@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358631
   
   
Vajira Abeysundara
+94 (0)11 2300146
Dealer - FX / MM
+94 (0)11 4730338
vajira@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358338
   
   
Vijitha Kulatunga
+94 (0)11 2300146
Dealer - FX / Bank Notes
+94 (0)11 4730632
vijithak@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358632
   
 
 
Nalin Basnayake
+94 (0)11 2300146
Dealer - FX / MM
+94 (0)11 4730339
nalinbasnayake@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358339
     
   
Shehana Pereira
+94 (0)11 2300146
Assistant Dealer
+94 (0)11 4730341
shehanapereira@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358341
     
   
Kawshana Sahabandu
+94 (0)11 2300146
Assistant Dealer
+94 (0)11 4730633
kawshanasahabandu@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358633
     
   
Amanda Kasthuriratne
+94 (0)11 2300146
Assistant Dealer
+94 (0)11 4730702
amandakasthurirathne@sampath.lk
+94 (0)11 2358702
     
     
Fax number of the Dealing Room
+94 (0)11 2300144
 
 
 
Copyrights © 2010 Sampath Bank PLC. All Rights Reserved. 110 Sir James Peiris Mawatha, Colombo 02, Sri Lanka.